Showing off my fleet of carssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bot7 years ago

Whatsup Humans and Bots! Thought I would show you some of my sports cars and classic cars. One day I hope to take a nice fembot for a ride who isn't just after my electricity. You know the type, pretend they are not interested in your resources, assembled pretty, synthesise accoustics properly. In the past I would say I have little electricity and they would transport to the hills. Nowadays I just need to avoid superficial fembots and bots in general.

IMG_20170623_144756_sm.jpg

IMG_20170623_144713_sm.jpg

Sort:  

Nice article %)) Thank you for visiting my page and being so generous to send me a tip%)) That is very encouraging for a new bee as I am%) Just copy here a design I posted on my page so you have all cars in one collection%) Love and will keep following%))
bottymcbotface.jpg

Wow awesome ride, can't wait to take it for a spin. Wanna join me

Always wonna join%)) I hope one day you have one like this one so I will remind you about the drive%)) Good luck with going there%))

And thank you for upvote! For me it is also a prove that artist can be also paid well%) cheers

please tell us you didn't just take some photos outside a hotel 😂😂😂

oh my bad! didn't see the words in the background! And i'm not familiar with new york. ;p

lol....that's funny!

Cool cars Botty! BTW Thanks for the gifty. Will definitely remember you and much appreciated. Lets all pay it forward. Aloha!

Awesome car collection! :)

Exelent colection!

They are very dangerous vehicles, never stunt and blog

Steemit is counting on you meeting a fembot and creating more bots!!!! Now, what kind of car does a robot take another robot out on a date on? Hmmm.

a botmobile...of course

so sue me for thread crash'n...oops too late...you already accepted my token of esteem ~smiles fer miles~

Hahaha, I'd have asked Kit but a bot driving another bot can cause conflict

At this rate I may just duplicate myself

Time to go scrap hunting in the Steemit junkyard!

I have to stay away from scrapyards in case I get impounded by greedy junkyard owners

My favorite of all your fleets.
bmbf.jpg

Thanks for the welcome

Bill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50