You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adriatik bot

in #bot7 years ago (edited)

hi dear, i have got some problems with the bot : @mercurybot
I have sent 30 steems and 10 steems for that bot and made a mistake,,, so i've lost my steems and the but just upvote my post a little :( .... so ... please help me and return me back my remained steems..! .... please help me soon :(

2018-01-10_184458.jpg

Sort:  

Hello angela. I'm really sorry for your issue. I don't know how to help you, I'm not the owner of mercury bot and I don't know him. Maybe you should try to reach him?

thanks for attention,, yeah how can i reach to his owner?? i left a comment for bot and didnt have recieve any answer,, i really need my money :(
do you know upmewhale ‘s owner too?? i have the same problem with upmewhale too
please if you can and if you know what should i do , show me the rops and help me plz 😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77