Another Broken Bot: Booster

in #bot6 years ago

Another bot that I've noticed to be lacking is @booster . I've talked about @boomerang a couple of days ago, and how lots of users are losing their money to that bot.

Just recently, I noticed a problem with @booster . Bids are not showing on Steembottracker, and the votes somehow keep coming in. It's a similar problem that happens with Boomerang, but this one is way worse. I got an upvote worth 1 Steem, whereas I sent a bid with 2 Steem. I'm glad I didn't send more.

Just be extra careful these days. Lots of bots are not behaving as usual, and people keep losing their funds. Also, booster is not refunding the votes that don't come through.

Just wanted to let you all know.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82