You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Front Running Curation Bots

in #bot6 years ago

Sadly, this is a proven method to score well in curation. :)

There are caveats, the main one being you will likely be up-voting rubbish!

Sort:  

Indeed. As I commented above, I recommend only upvoting those posts you actually like or don't disagree with.

I've been pleasantly surprised by the comments and curation knowledge of people in these comments. I don't actually spend much time focusing on maximizing my votes, but wanted to share this random thought I had to help out folks trying to get the most out of curation.

This method has been used to top my league in recent months and so i'm pretty confident it's one of the best.

The others relate to the same idea, being in before the big votes - curie, utopian, dtube. This votes will perhaps ensure a better quality of post, but the bots do what they say on the tin for sure!

I can add you to the league post ready for tomorrow if you wish, you might pick up a prize first week :)

Sure thing, thanks!

And thanks for the feedback. I was reasonably sure this works, but hearing from others studying this is helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68