OMERTA

in #boston6 years ago

I made this design last night for all the Boston guys and one of my long lost friends, just hit him up and told him I designed this one for him and just because I’m not a Facebook whore don’t mean I don’t have much luv for real friends that have always been loyal to me and kept that code of silence! I came up with a idea for a design just for Boston and have not seen any close to this and what Boston represents! So anyway share and anyone want to buy one go to my website ( Agsilverdojo.com) would of been a great ST PATS DAY ZIP HOODIE! And I got the design idea from this friend and from The Godfather where it’s (Omertà) hanging from a puppet string! So I made my own version of that using all our area codes! So to all of Boston and north shore this design is for ya all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60