Suds, suds, suds, and lotions!

in #bossbitch6 years ago

One of my many metephorical hats, is an independent sales consultant for Country Suds! A Kentucky based business ran by a husband and wife team using earth-friendly ingredients. I finally got my little "Wlcome Kit" from my sponsor and fell in love with how great the sample products smell! (My favorite is in the link below!) But along with my samplettes, i received my stickers and my labels. Its a small step but its a step in the right direction at least.

So with that being said, there is a lot on the site that would make great gifts for anyone in your life. Lotions to fizzy bombs to loofah sponges to body scrubs. The prices are fair too!

countrysuds4.jpg
Samples image

countrysudsoff1.jpg

countrysuds2_LI.jpg
My labels! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29