He who wears pants isn't always boss not even with a beard.

in #boss8 years ago

Once every year this re occurring discussion starts when the holiday is in plain sight. I'd like to be utmost relaxed and uber lazy when on holiday. So it starts around may...I stop shaving...the lady does not notice at first but suddenly when I totally forgotten about it I kiss her and she goes...WoWoWo that tickling is not what I like! And I go ok I'll shave later this week. So fast moving to present time...I feel more masculant than ever! It's full july and my beard is grown up. But her evil eyeness does not stop complaining. Now the complaining turns from about once a week to once a day...I'm trying to maintain my back straight but it's getting harder and harder. I feel the pressure what every men can relate to I guess...when your girl wants something she gets it. So while technically I'm still in charge with pants on and a beard she is also wearing the pants...I'm loosing ground...I made a deal with myself...when she is also letting her beard grow mine goes off! OMG...how much longer will I be in charge...

Sort:  

Congratulations @forestfrog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70