Being a Boss isn’t always Easy and You Gotta have a little fun along the way :)

in #boss6 years ago

3d3f90f8-3dbd-4157-b471-a63f1f6aa532.jpeg


I love being in management and it’s been very empowering to be able to make decisions that help positively affect the businesses that I work for. My mother in law gave this to me and I just love it. I love calling the shots and I love working with my team and empowering them to learn and grow and follow their dreams.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I like it Boss Lady!

Beautiful Boss and sexi, I am glad to be allowed to be nearby ... thank you for sharing @consciousangel

Congratulations @consciousangel7! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55