Happy birthday sir

in #boss3 years ago

A teacher like you has so many great
qualities, but one in particular that I
respect the most is your patience.
You always have time for your students
and you never give up on them. You truly
are as committed as you are wonderful.
Being taught by you has been a true
privilege, as you are the ideal teacher
and so full of knowledge! you're a teacher who has
just the right balance of playfulness
and seriousness...You’re so easy-going and all for having a
laugh, which makes your Classes the best,
but the moment someone steps out of line
something clicks in you and you come
down on them like a ton of bricks...It’s actually quite funny to watch you go from one extreme to the other! One
minute you’re laughing, and then the
next you could be shouting at someone!
It certainly keeps everyone on their toes! I can’t fully express how appreciative I am
for what you’ve contributed to my learning
and all the knowledge you have imparted
onto me. I really am eternally grateful to
you for everything!HAPPY BIRTHDAY sir
Screenshot_20211105-120241_1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39