You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bosch POF 1200 Router

in #bosch3 years ago

Congratulations on the new equipment! Can you share your feelings about this milling machine and how well it copes with its work? Sorry for the sudden questions, it's just that my father's birthday is coming up and I want to make a very special gift for him. My father likes to work with wood in his workshop, so I thought to buy him a new tool for working with wood. However, I'm not sure if it's worth buying a milling cutter. Maybe it's better to buy a pressure washer? According to the reviews I've read on gardeniaorganic.com , it is best to choose a pressure washer from Bosch. If you had a choice to get a milling cutter or a pressure washer, what would you choose?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68