Introduction of Bitcoin Pastor

in #born8 years ago (edited)

hello, this is Rev.Buriga Yesudas, from India, introducing myself in the name of the Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. it is a great privilege to share my view's through the steemit.com. I come before you very lately but bring to you very latest and greatest social media platform which is based on the block-chain technology.
this is my story and this is my song. in our India, there were only 3% people were Christians. it is so risky to have faith in the Lord Jesus Christ.we were Christians for the last 4 generations suffered,suppressed and oppressed many ways. we had a tough time in our childhood days without food and dress, water, study materials and school fee. our parents were the labors in the fields. we were 8 children, 4 male and 4 female children. i was the 6th in number and 3rd in male. i was in the Government hostel, from 8th to 10th standard.
I was about to be killed, while i was in the 8th standard. once in the store room by the warden, watchman and cook. the reason was, all of a sudden a team of squad came from head quarters for surprise visit of the hostels, in which we were asked for any difficulties faced to stay in the hostel.out 90 children no body was ready to say anything about our difficulties in the hostel. I do not know how that has happened to me, stood bravely before the team of officers, explained all the problems and difficulties, sufferings from the watchman and contingent, how the rice and provisional were carried away from the store by the warden and other man. soon after the squad went off, i was forced to go into the store and dragged, all came upon me, started beating me, i thought that I am going to die,
I do not know what happened to them, they left me , next day I was made as in-charge of the hostel. such type of story i find in the Bible, the Joseph was beaten by his brothers, thrown into the pit , later they sold him to the sojourners, later he was made as the 2nd King of Egypt. what we thought is different from the Lord. under the work tension, i thought my study might be hampered and got failed in exams. but my God and the author of life, told me that, no man is born accidentally in the universe, but my plan and purpose you have come. be strong and be brave.
so I find the faithfulness, truthfulness, trustworthiness, honesty and integrity all begins with the fear of God. the very Fear of God is the Beginning of Life. which comes from the author of life, and he give them the eternal life too, to all those who believe him. many wonderful stories of life can be the lesson for the upcoming generations, for which we have this platform of steemit.com for which i was waiting for quite long time , wherever the experience is also give some rewards, so long I made so many discussions related many matters, counted as useless. but now we have this powerful steemit, gave me real liberty to speak of my inner person, and share my feelings and views.
I thank God for the steemit members and organizers, through which really I have freedom of speech is practiced. talent and worthiness is being recognized. so I greet all of to see my vedios on youtube. Rev.Buriga yesudas. do something. and also view my blog: dynamicpreacher.blogspot.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36