You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boring People

in #boring8 years ago (edited)

The key phrase is: "... Boring people are more creative and happy because they have more time to focus on things that they love..." Totally agree. In my younger years I had written scenarios for 4 University Teams KVN (something like team stand-up) of our city Vinnitsa. They had competed between themselves "in LIVE"... I was one of the judges of that competitions too... For me it was exclusively boring thing... But all spectators and actors were in a kind of ecstasy... So, I understand perfectly what are you talking about ))) I was happy about other things...

Sort:  

Cool man!! @borishaifa. It good to be boring sometimes. Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54