Boreday: Tiny Story I've wrote (Chapter I)

in #boreday7 years ago
  • Boreday
    An ordinary dude in life, one warm dark day, walking in street with bored aspect, he found a useless food and toy store, he enters and
    asked for anything for 1$.
    Bored: Hey sir, I'm looking euh, (Watches a useless flashlight), can I have this for one dollar?
    Store Man: Sorry buddy, we have nothing worth $1 here.
    While he was walking in street chilling out by himself looking everywhere, he kicked a trashy
    Coke can with his foot, the Coke can moved some distance, than he grabed it, looked at it then tought that even a trashy things could
    be useful? Then he throwed it all over, revolving on air then it hit a kid with bicycle he fell down and said:
    Bicycle Kid: Aww that damn hurts!
    Bored: What? Ahh kid! I'm sorry I didn't, I didn't mean it...
    Bicycle Kid: That's awful! How could you do that?! (Meaning the technic).
    Bored: I didn't see you, I feel sorry little buddy...
    Bicycle Kid: Nope I mean how could you do that? The shot was, great anyway...
    Bored: (Wondering Face)!
    Bicycle Kid: Well this gives me idea that you can be good soccer player for our next match.
    Bored: Ahh, Thanks, but I think I have a job to do...
    Bicycle Kid: I guess, what you do?
    Bored: Umm kind of things, like things we do at work...
    Bicycle Kid: Umm like providing services?
    Bored: Nope.
    Bicycle Kid: Creating geeky stuff on computer? Cleaning Fastfood restrooms? Playing bass for bunch of drunk retards?
    Bored: Nope, nope, nope.
    Bicycle Kid: OK, so you're supposed to cover my falling ensurance in exchange for your mysterious job ... It goes for 2 buckes!
    Bored: Man I got, I got 1 buck, take it...
    Bicycle Kid: Yeah! (Then changing into starring Mexican face), that was a pleasure to work with you.
    The Bicycle Kid ran away in his bicycle in a fit of joy.
    Scene 2:
    While Bored is watching TV, he was zapping out noisy and useless channels, then he got himself watching news that tells that a unknown
    kid had gambled the $1 lotterry and won 1 million dollar!
    TV woman says: Good morning ladies and genlemen, a new winner was revealed for the lottery of the week on North West
    of the area of Neverland, and it goes unexpected for this little kid who won a sum of a million dollar! (And shows photo).
    Bored was like (No way than face change to damn!) and says:
    Bored: Lucky bill in hands of lucky people....
    Two weeks later, while Bored was walking in trashy little street, a black sport car just pass and stop to him, the car back glasses
    goes down, and here is the luxious Bicycle Kid wearing glasses and a nice suit and smoking and tells Bored.
    Bicycle Kid: What's up loser, umm it looks you're still going for your job (little thinking second), anyway...
    Chapter I ends - by W.Hadjeri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41