You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working on my own Personal Steemit Down Vote Bot! - Quitters never Win, I'm no quitter!

in #bored5 years ago

@coininstant,
It might work reverse to upvote bot! Checking posts per 24 hrs and vote flag! Sometimes small modification of upvote bot code might work well! I will try to find that code, but honestly I am still learning Py!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Nice, same here. I just don’t want to rewrite any wheels. Was just looking for same open source bots he uses in me. I assumed it would be common knowledge by now. I have not done a lot of research yet, last night was the first one I found. Thanks! note, i do see a bunch of discord bots, but i don’t know a lot about discord, I actually closed my discord cause I did not get it. Now I know why I might need it. This weekend I will get my smart cap on! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43