What would you do with $1,000?

in #bored4 years ago


63FB7A07-B288-4F7E-987D-900314D84BDF.jpeg

I am planning to add an extra $1,000 into the crypto world, and I wanted to ask you for your thoughts and inputs.

I am thinking about setting up a master node or just using the extra cash to trade. Some of the coins I’m looking at are: ETH, IDEX, XSG, TRX, MCO, CRO, CEL, IOST, TOMO. I am interested in projects that support some type of staking rewards or DAPPs that are actually fun.

I pretty much have an idea on what I will be doing - using 3Commas as my go-to tool while I trade. I’ll share a review on it later, but I wanted to mention it here and now as a resource that I genuinely use and appreciate.

It’s been pretty boring staying in the house and doing the “social distancing” thing, so I’m looking forward to playing the trading game a bit. If you would do something totally different - let me know! :)

https://3commas.io/?c=tc103977

The above is my referral link for 3Commas if you are interested in trying it out. You can try it out for free, or get a discount if you pay in crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89