......Bored

in #bored6 years ago

.....Bored

here I am sitting at my desk, 3 hours passed

and I couldn't do shit, maby I am waiting for the weekend, maby I don't have any interesting task to complete but still i have to wait 2 more hours,

I check the clock each minute and yet the time

is frozen, it's like God or something wants me

to suffer in this boredom (I am not sure it's the correct word) but you know what, fuck it, I will continue to do that, check the clock and hope I will leave home soon since I am not in the mood to do anything right now, at last I hope my boss doesn't see, if so I guess I will be checking the clock at

home next week.

Sort:  

bored... I'm sitting here reading about another steemian who is also bored. A lot of that going around. For something to do I just upvoted your post. That will probably be my biggest accomplishment for the day. You too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17