I don't know why I'm here

in #bored7 years ago

What I'm about to write is just not that interesting. I guess this is one way to not feel alone on a Sunday afternoon.

An hour ago I was taking a shit and decided that I needed to be more present in the world. I think I'm going to spend an hour a day just disconnected from "inputs", no computers, phones, podcasts, anonymous blogs. Just spend it probably doing something and actually listening to my thoughts. :-|

I think it'll do me good. It sounds like the sort of thing that would but how long would I keep it up? Would I even start? Should I be doing that right now instead of typing this and watching some shitty movie about a foreign couple in Hong Kong?

HK looks pretty cool though. I need to travel more. The movie's dialogue is basic.

2 words off from a Haiku.

Till next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30