You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Borders.

in #borders7 years ago

Hey @kodredcud , would love to offer to come onto my podcast sometime.

It is all about entrepreneurs; what you are doing, believe in and what difference you are making in the world.

Here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

It is audio only over skype. Does this sound of interest to you?

Sort:  

That does sound pretty cool, I'm interested!

Please go to this link, as it has the instructions as well as different times that I am available, please pick the best time for you:
https://calendly.com/adriannantchev/entrepreneur-podcast

Ah, that's a shame. I work Monday-Friday from 7:30 AM until about 4 PM

I can do weekends and other times of the day. When is a good time for you and what time zone are you in?

Any time on Saturdays and Sundays. I'm in the Eastern Time Zone in America

How does 2pm GMT on Sunday 20th August sound? Which is 9am Eastern Standard.

9AM on Sunday? Sure and you said it's over Skype?

Skype is "KodyFowler96"

I have sent you a friend request over skype.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09