You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Borderlands The Pre-Sequel: Farming for moonstones in Concordia

in #borderlands7 years ago

It sounds like you've mastered the art of producing moonstones. What system are you playing this game on? Xbox? Playstation?

My daughter is on the Switch, so I have not heard of this game before.

Either way, let me know when you post your YouTube video and I will head on over there to watch it. I will also support you with a sub there.

Sort:  

Hello & thanks for the comment. I play it on PC but it is also available on other platforms. I mucked up the first video upload & just redid it. I plan on posting additional Borderlands related material shortly.

Oh wow, so you racked up all your moonstones on a computer. That's awesome. Good for you. I just saw the video. The graphics of the game are pretty cool and I like that everything looks like it's in a comic book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74