Borderlands 3 Im very exited

in #borderlands7 years ago

B8PHbikCMAIyyxg.png-large.png I never had so much fun in a game. Borderlands 1 and 2 are the best  example for a very good coop game. The possibilities are huge and the  game play is awesome. Just grab some friends and smash the full variety  of enemies out there on Pandora, level Ur character and find some  synergies between the different classes. Simple but good game play and a  nice funny story is it what makes this game so huge. The replayability  is awesome I think I played it about 10 times with different characters  and skills. The end bosses are difficult so there is enough to do for  everyone. And the best thing of all the loot and the addons, they are massive. With all that in mind I can't wait to get my hand on borderlands 3, im very exited. Borderlands 2 game of the year edition the price is about 10$ if u haven't played it yet catch 3 friends :) and follow this adventure

Sort:  

Really nice :) I am hooked!

That is what
it was about and what I had hoped to achieve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41