Description of my school BGPSC

in #border6 years ago

In my childhood, going to school in small legs, that's the way my school life was cut off.

The name of my school is Border Guard public school and college, Sylhet. It is located in Akhalia of Sylhet city.
images (8).jpg

images (11).jpg

images (10).jpg
In 1993, the campus was pretty impressed. Each year, this school has earned a reputation in different ways. Sylhet, Bangladesh school day as well as many other online ahead of the competition BGPSC. Currently 3000 students are studying in this school. About 50 teachers teach here. 20 workers are working here and they are living. I took part in JSC examination from Bgpsc in 2012 and participated in the SSC exam in 2015 to achieve good results with the result.

Sort:  

wow!! beautiful ....Thank you very much for sharing many beautiful posts....God believe you brother

Vote and reply to my comments . ..... thanks ....

I like your post very much to me. I hope this is always better post than ever.

opppsss,,,,i think it was a memorible day for u..i miss my school life

so nice your school and so beautiful your childhood.

Especially in the school life how much fun has been fun. Miss Miss this time

Your post has been great. I have given you upvote to post more like this. You will get upvote in my post Thank you.

Once the school life is gone, it has not come back..

thank you @showrov198. i like your school BGPSC Qusition related post. and i like my school life

Thats great,i really enjoy your information in your discription.

@showrov your childhood was so beautiful. mine childhood was beautiful too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77