Top Best Resteem Bots On steemit Resteem BOTS Part #3

in #boots7 years ago




❂ How do these bots work:

INSTANT UPVOTE BOTS ► send X amount → receive upvote BIDDING BOTS ► send X amount → wait maximum 2.4 hours → receive upvote RESTEEM BOTS ► send X amount → receive resteem  

❂ How to send SBD to these bots

Go to your Wallet → look for 'STEEM DOLLARS' → click on your balance→ click on 'Transfer' → check the next picture  

❂ RESTEEM BOTS

1. @resteem.bot ★★★★☆

  • What you pay: anything
  • What you get: resteem to over ~4100 followers

2. @resteembot ★★★★★

  • What you pay: 0.00.0(your reputation), for example: my reputation is 42 so I will send 0.042 for a resteem.
  • What you get: resteem to over ~2000 followers

4. @resteemitnow  ★★★★★

  • What you pay: 0.001
  • What you get: resteem to over ~1200 followers

 Original content, pictures taken by myself. 

@originalworks

UPVOTE

RESTEEM

FOLLOW 

encourage me to give more and more information share with you always remember @fidu 

Follow me @fidu

Sort:  

Hello fidu hope you doing well :) I have went through all your blogs :) You have written a very informative articles. Learned a lot from you I have upvoted your post and i am following you for future updates. Thank you once again.

Hi fidu i ur imformatins very impressive and informatives and i want to get all the informations i upvote u and follow up u for more information tell me about more @reesteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70