You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booster Upvote Value Check #4 - Posts

in #booster7 years ago

These are great posts. Keep em coming. I've used most of the bots the last few weeks, and the drop in post payout is quite significant now. Sadly, I have discontinued using booster for the time being. I still appreciate what the community is doing though. Awesome report.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @shawnfishbit. I feel little bit frustrated as this is a lot of work for small outcome :) But words like yours keep me going ! Thanks !

@minnowhelp you will gain traction. It is HARD to get exposure sometimes. Keep plugging away. I wrote a post a couple weeks back that was kind of similar . . looking at post payouts using whaleshares, etc . . and honestly your post here is SO much better than mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68