Sort:  

I don't even bother if anyone on SteemIt asks me to send any kind of funds. I've gotten used to ignoring such requests.

thats good, but many newbies doesnt..

@oendertuerk Betrüger gibt es leider überall - vielen Dank für die Aufklärung!

Feurige Grüße,
Caluxthor 🔥

ist leider so @caluxthor und gern geschehen ;)

Echt dreist :O Zur Sicherheit gleich mal geteilt!

einen tag danach, also gestern, wurde ich mit einem anderen account wieder angeschriiben, sehr wahrscheinlich vom selben, mit einem anderen fake-namen... :D

Gut das du hier davon erzählst und andere warnst!

Sadly, I can confirm the same experience, but with someone spoofing another steemian. I won't mention who it is as I do not think it was the actual person who did it. They only got 10 steem and I think 13 SBD. I knew right after I did the transactions that I had been scammed. I recognized the same MO being used in your post and thought that the bittrex address looked familiar, and then I confirmed that it was the same scamster when you posted the list of people and there I was. Truly sad.


SDG

sadly to hear @sighmanjestah :) the scammer has an eye for new beginners, he search for them to scam them. it is easier, because newbies dont know much about the system...

Wow! Thanks. Good to know.

nice man,this will save alot of people ass,lets say no to scammers

thanks for your informations.
plz visit my profile and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79