You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Booster now voting with 100% every 144 Minutes - 1.4 BILLION VESTS in Voting-Power & a new VIP-Feature we think you all will like!

in #booster7 years ago (edited)

Boooooo!!! I SHOULD DO A POST ON THIS TO WARN OTHERS AS MANY I READ HERE IN THE COMMENTS ARE GETTING RIPPED OFF BY @booster AND NO ONE SEEMS TO BE ACCOUNTABLE OR RESPONDING TO ANYBODY'S COMPLAINTS !! NOT NICE TO RIP PEOPLE OFF !!! HOW ABOUT @frontrunner !?!? Do they know how to resolve issues !! All I want is my 5.00 SD BACK !!!!!👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 SHAME SHAME ON YOU !!!!

Sort:  

Really I thought there is no cheating here. I am new and learning but sad to see things like this will happen.

No Cheating !! Bwahahaha ! Your pretty funny !😂😂😂😂Don't get me wrong ! I love Steemit , it is a great platform !! And im the pillar of positivity !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41