You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowhelp - Booster Upvote Value Check #1 Great Value

in #booster7 years ago

^-^
You got an good one. I remember I had one some days ago with 10SBD and got out nothing. That was actually the idea of this service :) Was surprised on the result though..

Sort:  

I guess it's more about the timing. I sent my link in dead hours.

yes I guess too..

@minniwhelp I need information on how I can request your help, how to transfer I owe, how much and what I must transfer to receive votes.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64