Sort:  

thats because @fyrstikken invested $100 SBD this round and since what he invested is over the 100% UpVote power of @booster then everyone will see negative return.

Well then that doesn't seem like a very reliable investment if someone can just come in and ruin it for everybody with just 100SBD.

well I built this just for observation so I guess use the tool to make sure you investment will not be ruined. Best move would to wait until my tool says "UpVoting To Begin Momentarily" and then use the calculator to figure out the optimal investment amount.

Don't get me wrong. Not hating on your tool at all. Its very functional. Just wanted to point out the dangers of investing your steem in this manner.

Oh I understand! I essentially just built this tool out of curiosity on potential gain / loss from using booster and as we can see it does bring some things to light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52