You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Booster now voting with 100% every 144 Minutes - 1.4 BILLION VESTS in Voting-Power & a new VIP-Feature we think you all will like!

in #booster7 years ago

Some good changes thank you I was kind of disapointed lately with it as I put $2 in and got back about $1.70 :/ the last few times. But as of today I made some profit YAHOO!!! Thank you!

Also where can I find more information about the VIP as I dont really understand it from what is written above?

Sort:  

Let's say your bid is so high that it will receive more than a 75% upvote, you will then instead receive a 100% upvote and all the other participants will be moved to the next voting-window instead of sharing the remaining 25%.

I have sent 1 steem dollar to your account and my post is still not promoted,what is wrong

It's because you sent Steem, and not Steem Dollars. I made the same mistake, I sent 10 though. Hopefully we will get a refund.

Do you also get vote and boosts if you post more than 2 a day?

Fairly new to Steemit and not sure how @booster work; can I trouble you to walk me through it. Here's a recent post of mine on a Close Encounter with a Dangerous Cult that is doing quite well: https://steemit.com/speakyourmind/@yahialababidi/my-close-encounter-with-a-dangerous-cult-that-youve-probably-never-heard-of Cheers, Yahia

this is a great post ..
follow & vote me.... plz

I am in similar shoes.
I have paid $1 SBD and after the upvote of the bot, the current potential payout is $0.74 SBD on my post: Booster $1 SBD test.

Oops! Sorry about that. We had some technical problems. A full refund has been sent to you, keep the $72 you made from Booster as a gift, while we improve the system so that it does not happen again.

Education:
Boosters VIP function is about getting domination attention. You are buying full dominance from @Booster & @Frontrunner. @Booster did give you a full upvote, which today is worth $72 due to the price of STEEM being so low. However, the node that @Frontrunner was on had technical problems and did not deliver the votes your VIP article deserved.

Buying Dominance does not give you your money back, it is a tool for getting attention and is always sold at a premium to avoid speculations.

The philosophy behind the function is that more dollars + more people upvoting = more real people reading your article, upvote, follow and resteem. It is a blockchain way to "buy advertisement in the newspaper" to bring awareness and followers to your blog as your article is bumped on the trending/most valuable post/lists.

Have a great saturday, hope to see you again soon. :)

So so so sorry about that. I was feeling like a stupid. But I saw your services are really honest and serious. So, count on me to test again. Thank you.

To all @booster customers, don´t worry, you are in good hands.

Thanks again.

@raziel.com atleast use it for a good post that brings some value to the community instead of promoting a post that has one picture of your wife in a shopping center with three sentences in a language most steemians don't understand.
@frontrunner showing how honest and decent they are once again.

What a generous action. I love frontrunner.. Have to check booster. I hope you checked out my witness profile. I am new and give 200% to steemit. I hope one day you consider to support me.

I sent 10 Steem instead of 10 SBD. Could I get a refund please?

I would like to send 250SBD for upvote is it going to work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41