You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booster is BACK - Need an UPVOTE? BOOSTER is LOADED! [LongForm Info & HowTo]

in #booster-update7 years ago (edited)

Hey friend@booster ... i am very very glad,because you back in steemit site. i support your post.. it's always great to see your report and always have marketing to take the right decision for your post you really done a great work.
upvoted and resteem

Sort:  

@booster is great

I use it . Well come buck @booster
Ami also use my post boost and resteem @robert31

I absolutely agree with you my friend...I think the he is a great on of steemit..Carry on my friend..Booster ✌✌✌✌

hey @joy69 and @nnajmull ,,, you are right talking in @booster .... really friend @booster is a good man. i always flow your creativity and your crypto-currency and i love to your thoughts and all time supported.best of luck friend @booster ...have a nice day.

Yes you say right.. i think I always follow booster..Cause i like this every content..Carry on booster..

Nice post and comment

Nice to follow u on steemit, hope u also follow my posts and Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29