You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been upgraded with Bid-Stacking & Auto-Refund intelligence + a lot more Delegated SteemPower

in #booster-update7 years ago (edited)

I will give it a shot and compare and contrast this service and that of @randowhale. First, let me begin the process... I will be giving randowale $2 SD and I will give booster $2 SD. Let's see the return on investment, shall we?

Sort:  

I'm down - Let's test out any/all whale SBD theories to find the most profitable process within the morals of STEEMIT and let's make some cash shall we?? @ deep1111 @krytonika @booster @cryptowhale @jwolf @justinjuly

This comment has received a 2.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @deep1111.

@booster gave the comment a boost of $3.08, or a $1.08 increase from the amount spent.

Well, there you have it, for a better ROI, stick to using @randowhale for now...

But how can you conclude that these results will be consistent over time? For @booster, it all depends on the no. of bids and for @randowhale, I don't have much idea about how do they calculate their weight percentage in a given range. But there would sure be some variation in results. At times one will win and at other times it may loose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58