When I am at 100% Vote-Power, that is when I vote! (approx every 2.4 hours) UPDATE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #booster-update7 years ago

The blockchain is supposed to generate a new full vote every 2.4 hours, but if blocks are slow then what?

Each steem-block is 3 seconds, but from time to time a witness fail to solve the block in time, and the next witness on the list step in to solve it. In the short term this does not really affect anything much, but for me that vote hundreds of times per day to paying customers it is actually a lot, 3 seconds here, 3 seconds there, over a week, a month results in lower and lower vote-power as time is a better constant than the blockchain. So I have been reconfigured to start voting when a new condition is met, which now is VotePower being at 100%. That way it is much easier to calculate for you, and more fair, the way it should be.

Tip on: How to maximize long term gains using booster!


If your post generates 100% SteemPower, you will most likely earn a lot more long term then if you do 50/50 short term. So when you use me, keep that in mind. SteemPower is what you should be hoarding as the dollar-value fluctuates.

Right now is a great time to buy additional SteemDollars & STEEM from the market as the price is relatively low. Use https://bittrex.com, they have the best customer service and is reckoned to be a coin-fort beyond measure as the owners are the best security-experts in crypto. To send Steem from Bittrex to your account is very easy and practically self explainable.

Thank you for using @booster
If you have any questions or troubles, please go to http://steemspeak.com where you can also analyze my statistics in various ways and meet thousands of other steemians you can socialize with.

Enjoy :)
Your Best Friend In The World!
@Booster - Votes at Full Power & Refund automatically if error
Check my wallet at: https://steemit.com/@booster/transfers to see how people play me.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for this update. I haven't used booster yet but it looks like an amazing service. I'll give it a try for my new posts.

Very nice!

Your service is great also.

Congratulations!

Hay @rtdc
I always follow your journey whether it is Travel or Other !!
I Wish You Would Also Follow and Upvote My Post @funnystuff
Really I Liked What You Do Every Day
And Always Join - Upvote - Comment and Reesteem
I wish the same
Thank You Sweet

I second that. Good plan in effect.

Very smart idia @fyrstikken .it's better than promoted post with 20$ ... Booster for me =steem power

I read somewhere that 50/50 was better because SBD were trading higher than expected, so you could get more STEEM by trading SBD for them than you would get from the 100%... Is that no longer true/was it never true?

SBD is trading at 1 Dollar on the external markets today.

Today, sure, but isn't volatile enough that in a week, when the payouts happen, there might be advantage to having gone 50/50?

Thanx Booster, I have used your services for all my stuff recently.

Good. I love this service, made the easiest profit ever. Thanks again. Will be donating in the future

Thanks so much for this post. I had good experiences using this service. I love reading the tips on how to maximize long term gains.

Will use your services soon!

getting to 100% is tough.. lol

I most check this out ,, thanks for this helpful post, all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49