You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booster now will vote twice as fast with half the power! NOW VOTING EVERY 72 Minutes!

Damn bro, that sucks so bad. I just upvoted you 100%. I really hope he returns it asap. This guy seems to be taking every ones money and not upvoting for some reason for the last few days.

Sort:  

Thank you i don't know what happened but he has all my sbd now it cleaned me out down to the last cent

Did you ever get refunded? I still have gottern nothing back.

Still nothing :( I really hope that they don’t keep my 202.371 SBD I mean come on, who in their right mind would bid that kind of money on a bot voting at half power plus my wallet shows a history of only making 5.0 SBD bids it’s really frustrating since I still have no clue what happened and it’s making me feel really disinclined to bring any more outside money into steemit.

Hi CV ... very sorry to hear of your situation friend! - You should talk to steemitabuse they should be able to assist you: https://steemit.chat/channel/steemitabuse

Thank you for the recommendation I think steemit needs a funds transfer verification window like any bank has maybe they can make that happen

Damn that is so messed up. Hopefully some one can do something about this. Do you mind if I post about it? Maybe it will get more eyes on it.

No one is Helping, they are just keeping our Money. Someone should do something

You guys should talk to steemitabuse they should be able to assist you: https://steemit.chat/channel/steemitabuse

@healthyrecipe
Read your comment 9days ago on booster issues... Have you resolved yours... Love the way you supported others. Keep it up bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46