Untitled ( Booster-art )

in #booster-art7 years ago

Digital Painting, 407 x 232 px, Microsoft Paint ( Windows 7 ): 'Watercolor brush'


@felixxx 2018

How high can I booster this ?

Sort:  

Du kannst auch gar nichts Ernst nehmen, wa!? :D

259obc.jpg

Ich glaube du hast den selfvote vergessen.

Selfie war erst. #art

That's so cool lol
You should really make more of this :)
You got my vote


Booster Art, it looks like a turbocharger, but very nice Picture, I LOVE IT, Well done, the best artwork i ever seen, UPVOTE, follow me ?

There seems to be way to much effort in creating this picture.
On top you didn't upvote sourself...

Haha was it trial version :)

Let us know how you can paint.

I am in love - one can see there is so much ART in your HEART - hope this post will be in trending soon! Keep up the good work and let us follow each other lol

Don't play it, game it ;)

wtf?

Oh my god,what a art.I can't understand.But nice thought.

Amazing and inspiring. I love you.
Upvote pleez.

upvote yourself sucker! have you learned nothing?

You've got some talent ))))
It's paint, for realz?

stunning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85