The mysterious bass player

in #boomerang6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2280_bn2.JPG
Photography: Cipdeg Guevara.

One of my favorite music is jazz and every time I can go to a some jazz concert, I go. Last year I had the opportunity to go to the Venezuela Big Band Jazz concert. I took pictures of all the musicians on stage but this bassist looked very mysterious in the background. He almost did not see himself among the musicians. His face was not appreciated well because his hair made shadows and his head kept watching the bass very concentrated playing each piece that the band played for us. However, I had patience to make this shot and I waited. The magical moment came when he suddenly raised his face and looked at the lens of my camera. He made my day !! The mysterious bassist had a face and I present it to you here.
Thanks for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51