🎮Video Game radio - Resident Evil 7 🎤

in #boombox7 years ago (edited)

So I combine the idea of streaming live music and games at the same time. I will be finding a program today that will let me do this live, but as of right now here is the 2nd installment of "VIDEO GAME RADIO STATION" If you have any song idea let me know and I'll stream them with the next game I play. I will be doing this via LIVE YOUTUBE so it can be easier for me to share the link
enjoy!

***note: willhenson.youngevity.com
What a time to be alive! Look up "Dead Doctors Don't Lie" to learn more about the best cure on the planet... nutrition.

Sort:  

Great Game ,, Awesome Graphics ... nicely done. My earlier favorite games earlier are Resident Evil 3, 4 and 5. This one also Rocking. Will definitly play one day. Upvoted

My favorite game was resident evil 3
good video !!!

Thank you I will do doing it live soon. Waking up to $95 is amazing

Putting ideas into practice will always work for you. Luck on everything you do my friend @vandalizmrecordz

wow!! streaming live music and games such a brilliant idea.. keep up the good work .i am following you and upvoted.

wao its amazed me nice idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72