You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye on Artists: Blue Oyster Cult

in #boombox6 years ago

I saw them live at the PNC Bank Arts Center. Most kids didn't listen to BOC at the time. But, I found them to be great. Thanks for sharing this post. They played Godzilla, Don't Fear The Reaper, and many other tunes. Great band to share with the Steemit community!

Sort:  

nice sounds like a cool show, hope you are finding your audience here.

My growth since I've joined is approaching 300 followers to date. I'm working daily on the objective. Thanks for your vote of confidence. I am finding an audience once DLive view at a time. I'm discovering resteemers that are assisting my minnow accounts growth. I'm still a little unclear of power up and need more references to truly understand the holding. But, I am going to be bringing my music to live stream. BOC was and is an inspiration for songwriters like myself! Thanks again for your comment @watworngwitunews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47