🎵 Steemit bass for the Boombox- Elder-Son "No Game"

in #boombox6 years ago

iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1329815902?ls=1&app=itunes

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/2DAu2wdG46fYms5qwHqxI9

No Game is one of the early productions. I've held these lyrics for some time. After finding that right beat, that right instrumental it was over. A few other tracks have been released recently. Ones without my beat. Which reminds me I use to POWER UP as I was posting original material. Now the website won't let me do that. Odd. Moving on. I'll be more on Steemit than other social medias from now on. I've seen myself browsing Facebook or sending useless Tweets while thinking "For what?" They should be used as a business model for this Montauk Music. Sounds of the silent social psychopath.

Montauk Boys is made up of Blinda Mac (The NV OG) and Elder-Son the (#soldiermusic saint). Both born in the depths of hell know as Las Vegas NV. Both endure the struggle of the streets. Please Upvote and share if you support the cause. We will be bringing outside fans to Steemit to help everyone get ahead. Talk about coming into the game by giving back! Thank you all.

Sort:  

your post is rich

Music for steemit advancement.
Thank's @elderson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81