"Elder-Son: That Freestyle" Steemit Hip-hop for the BoomboxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #boombox6 years ago (edited)

  • When it came to writing this song my verse went well forwards as it did backward. Therefore recorded it that way. This track is a testimony to my talent. Was able to compose a futuristic beat along with not so-but-so simple lyrics.

As more songs come about the urge to promote is there. I see more and more as an underground artist you have to put in a lot of work, between a lot of profiles on a lot of social media. Steemit breaks that work time into over half by paying us to post. As a smart business owner (because my music IS my business) using Steemit to back up paid promotions looks like the better idea

So if you want to see more Montauk Boys productions please upvote!

Powering up when posting original music.

Sort:  

image

Hear music enough to give me inspiration, so I really like music. Keep working @elderson

@muksalmi you know I will. Do you plan to compose tunes someday or have you already?

video not available?

your kidding right? I'll post Soundcloud as well.

not kidding it said "this video not available" maybe there are country restrictions.. dunno? But yeah soundcloud link works!

Awesome I'll keep that in mind for my future post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64