Elder-Son: Give It Back 🎶 Steemit Original MusicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #boombox7 years ago (edited)
  • I have 2 other songs waiting to be released. The only thing holding me back is my custom artwork for "Elder-Son" Once I get that you'll get more updates on original music from @elderson This Friday I will be revising my website to www.elderson.info When I have it live, I'll make sure to post about it then link the site to my Steemit profile. As an artist, I want to see fellow artist and fans use the BOOMBOX tag as a tool to better the music industry. It's hard enough trying to make it as an indie artist. Steemit is just another level up for all of us to support our sounds!

I'm powering up every time I post original music. Who is with me??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85