I would buy Boolean if had 100 Steem

in #boolean6 years ago

I am new here on Steemit snd doesn’t know much about how things work here. But lately I have seen much activity on This project called Boolean.

It is supposed to be a startup that has something to do with fighting fake news. They will stop propagation of fske news in the media. They have a complex mechanism of doing this.

Booleancoin is the basic token and if the project does well the price of Booleancoins will rise. I saw it trading on hotbit exchange and was not a big fan of price. But I will anyway buy it as I find it good.

You can read more about it here http://www.boolean.news

This is for the bounty program and I will share with you how can you earn some free tokens. The price is low so don’t be over excited. It is just a few dollars bounty.

See you in the evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52