What is Booleancoin Hodlers Program

in #boolean6 years ago

6A836726-0544-471A-BCC7-4C43EA49E39C.png

The program I’m going to share is worth reading. I learned about it the other day, and could not resist myself from learning more. The project is about combating fake news, which I have shared in my previous article.
So the program goes like this, you have to buy Booleancoins within the offer date that is within a year and just hold it in your wallet. The wallet should be a non exchange wallet like my ether wallet or meta mask wallet. The minimum is 1000 Booleancoins, and after you have bought them you need to hold them in a non exchange wallet, only then you will be eligible for the program. The details can be found at http://www.boolean.news
The percentage you earn depends on the time you hold the tokens, 10% for hodling 3 months,25% for 6 months and 50% for hodling a year. Sounds fun to me.

I am planning to buy 1000 tokens and enroll for the program. You can also buy at http://www.hotbit.io
But you get a discount when you buy tokens from the website and the discount goes upto 50% which is being offered at the exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60