This Free Book Changed My Life /// 이 무료 책은 내 인생을 바꿨습니다.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #books7 years ago (edited)

I promised myself I'd start getting up with the sun for like the first time since Christmas 1995

And I don't really have anything else to say about that [INSERT MOTIVATIONAL QUOTE HERE]

But what I DO have to share is this link to a free online version of one of my favorite books of all time. As a Man Thinketh. Few books have influenced my life as much as this one. It really shook my head out of a funk back in the day. It's over a century old now, but short, easy to read, and influenced other popular writers like Dale Carnegie and Napoleon Hill.

http://jamesallen.wwwhubs.com/think.htm

GET TO IT!

나는 태양과 함께 처음으로 같이 일어나기 시작할 것이라고 약속했다.

그리고 저는 그것에 대해 말할 것도 없습니다. [여기에 MOTIVATIONAL QUOTE INSERT]

하지만 내가 공유해야하는 것은 내가 좋아하는 모든 책 중에서 무료 온라인 버전에 대한 링크입니다. 남자 Thinketh. 이 책만큼 내 책에 영향을 준 책은 거의 없습니다. 그것은 정말로 날 안에 되돌아가는 펑크에서 나의 머리를 흔들었다. 한 세기가 넘었지만 짧고 읽기 쉬우 며 데일 카네기 (Dale Carnegie)와 나폴레옹 힐 (Napoleon Hill)과 같은 다른 유명한 작가들에게 영향을 미쳤습니다.

http://jamesallen.wwwhubs.com/think.htm

IT에 도전하십시오!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70