THE RICHEST MAN ON STEEMIT!!!

in #books7 years ago (edited)

https://www.google.com/search?q=richest+man+in+Babylon+pictures&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb#imgrc=NKDev_TxmzmE1M:&spf=15067559310859781897384343_p0_v1_s.jpg

Hello steemians,sorry have been unable to post have not been feeling too well, but nevertheless I like to just share this with you my family.
So who is the richest man on Steemite?
So, it Saturday guess u guys are planning lot of fun, well as for me, my way of having fun is reading.
So last week Saturday I started a book the "richest man in Babylon" a book written by George S Clason in 1926
A friend introduced the book to me, so I decided to download the soft copy.
The book is all about a young man devoted, committed and industrious became wealthy. A poor guy who is just an apprentice became the richest man in Babylon through his inquisitiveness.
Although still reading the book,but I already learn 3 things:

  1. learn to make money, how to save money, and how to use it.
  2. opportunity is a haunty goddess,only for who are ready
  3. when money is made send it on errand even the gain send it on errand.
    When I first saw this I didn't really understand I was confused so I sat down and had a rethink on it...Alas I got the idea.
    Learn to make money, how to save it , and how to use it: what I deduce from this is that we should all learn how to earn an income have something that brings Us money,also learn how to save money and also how to invest.simply put earn money, have a savings and most importantly invest.
    Opportunity is a haunty goddess only for who are ready: please let learn to make the best use of an opportunity, like the say time wait for no one I will say opportunity wait for no person.Let try to make the best of any opportunity no one knows we might not get such opportunity tomorrow.
    When money is made send it on an errand even the gain send it on an errand: we should learn to be an investor, invest in something tangible,not just clothes shoes, food fine they are basically needs of life, but invest more on something that will yield more money and the money will yield more profit.
    Lastly,steemians, steemit is a great opportunity for us to make money,please let make the best use of this opportunity and this will determine who will be the "Richest man on Steemite" not by the amount of dollars earn but how the dollar earn can be use.
    Even the Bible's says learn from the ant who save for the rainy day.
    Much love y'all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63