Sort:  

They are from 2014 and 2015 respectively.
I think they are not that well-known and, at least in my region, not really displayed in book shops. I've learned about them through recommendations on youtube, otherwise they probably wouldn't have been on my radar either.

Radiance is probably my least favorite Cat Valente novel. Deathless is probably my favorite of the novels, but the short story "A Voice Like A Hole" (which you can read either in her amazing collection The Bread We Eat In Dreams or in the anthology it was originally published in, Welcome To Bordertown) is my absolute favorite of her works.

Sounds like you just made my book wishlist even longer

That's what I do! :)

It's frequently the way I get knowing books, by recommendation of others. So this time it is you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97