Do you like reading? Books are very expensive?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #books8 years ago

Some years ago I discovered Wattpad, an app and a website to read free novels. All you have to do is sign in and then you are able to use. You can find books written by famous writers or by users, and when you like the prologue of one story you should add it to the library. So if you cannot read all the story in one moment, you can continue reading later.
Link: https://www.wattpad.com/home

PS: Sorry for my english, i'm still learning :)

wattpad

Sort:  

Also, I am writing a fan fiction, right here on Steemit. I will be doing more as well. Check me out at:
https://steemit.com/@james83501
If you like my work, please follow me...
~Cheers~

Thank you. I did not know this was available.

You're welcome, I'm glad you have seemed useful.

Thank you for following me. I just followed you back. keep watching my blog, as I will be posting more original writing "space-western" science fiction, as well as, how-to and special news and info that is hard to find other places. ~Cheers~

Also, since I am just really starting, and we all need a helping hand, I am going to start, daily, looking at the Blogs of my Followers, finding things I like that are over one day old and less than a month old, then upvoting them and resteeming them. I would ask you to do the same for me. This way, we all get continual exposure. That is what we all need, right? I am staring today. I will look at your Blog and resteem and upvote the ones I like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54