Today I turned over my cherished original autographed copy of Frank Scully's "Behind the Flying Saucers", signed by Scientist X, to researchers Scott and Suzanne Ramsey

in #books6 years ago (edited)

Dear Scott, Suzann Ramsey and Dr. Thayer...

Screen Shot 2018-02-24 at 1.18.12 PM.png

Can’t tell you how much I love the autographed copy of your wonderful second book, “The Aztec UFO Incident,” that you sent me well over a year ago. I cherish this book. Thank you so much and my apologies to you for taking so long to thank you for this beautiful addition to my library. Please thank Dr. Thayer as well.

FullSizeRender.jpg

You have worked so hard on your research on the Aztec crash that my son and I want to present to you my original signed copy of the “Behind the Flying Saucer’s” book signed by Scientist X in 1950. We feel that you will take better care of this book than I have been able to and that it will be put to good use while in your hands, rather than sitting on my book shelf where no one ever sees it. In return, would you consider contributing to my YouTube Channel by adding more current content and interviews, etc., as often as you would like, to further the education about our favorite subject? Just type in “Profiles in Ufology” into the YouTube search engine to check my channel out and let me know what you think? If you are too busy, I will certainly understand, but if you would like to contribute I would love to discuss any and all ideas.

IMG_0161.JPG

I also have one more request and that is that I would like to see the book go back into the UNM library, via David Marler, at any point in time you are ready to do so. Will this work for you? If so, please accept this book as our gift to you to use in your research, show off or do whatever you feel moves the subject forward.

Thank you again for the wonderful addition to my library and for your loving care of this work by “Scientist X.” I do hope that it will be a helpful tool with your endeavors to further educate the public.

Hope to see you one day soon!

Sincerely,

@ufologyprofiles

Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!

Imgur

Congratulations @ufologyprofiles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ufologyprofiles! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello ufologyprofiles, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Testing testing 😐🥓

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41