Books you should read - 26 - Outliers: The Story of Success by Malcolm Gladwell

in #books7 years ago

Outliers.jpg

In this book the author talks about the secrets of the best and the brightest, the most famous and the most successful.

He doesn't do this in a way other motivational books do, but he researched their generation, their culture, their family, and the experiences of their upbringing.

This book is a milestone on the way to your personal success.

Sort:  

Great job..😄😄😄😄 post your very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me and all the people in stemeet, I love to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, I hope posts next can provide thing better yet, so that I know many things in my life, thank you :)

Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I hope many people can benefit from it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46