The Day The Crayons Quit!

in #books7 years ago

I made my way to Z Gallerie to look around and see what items I want to decorate my home with. I had no clue that this store sells books.

There it was," The Day The Crayons Quit", just sitting on the shelf looking all cute. I cracked open this book and I was hooked. Each crayon has composed a letter of resignation! Overworked and frustrated these little crayons are pouring their hearts out.

20170514_203231.jpg

I purchased this book for my baby niece, but I'm going to keep it for myself....... Shhh! Don't tell🙄

This is a great book for bedtime readings. Moms , dads, and teachers I highly recommend this book!

Sort:  

My girlfriend is a teacher and she absolutely loves this book for her kiddos! Admittedly, I share that love. What a unique idea, right? There's a whole series of these crayon stories.

Cool! I just found out about the other books in this series. I'll definitely buy those. Thanks for posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32