My most favorite books! Robert Kiyosaki!

in #books7 years ago

Hello!
Do you like to read books on business?
I really like Robert Kiosaki. These are the last two and perhaps the best books I've read recently. Do you like to read?

I was asked to read Churchill's Factor, I think I'll start reading it tomorrow.

When friends come to visit me, they look at this literature with charity. Argumenting his attitude by the fact that such books brainwash;). They suspect that I was in a sect or something like that;).

As for me, the very big problem of education is that people leave the school (institutions) financially illiterate. And many people do not consider studying financial literacy necessary. Perhaps with a little more knowledge in finance, poor people would be less.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Robert Kiyosaki's books are a must read!

Another author/ expert that I would recommend is Mike Maloney. I recommend his 'Hidden secrets of Money' video series: https://goldsilver.com/hidden-secrets/

Robert Kiyosaki's book "rich dad poor dad" was the awaken factor for me. After been in school ( like a fish) I didn't realise how to gain financial education and their were other ways of thinking to make money!

At school they dont teach you how to think properly or for yourself and thats what these books help you unravel. So you can undo and unlearn all those years of brain washing.

Donald trumps book the, ' the art of the deal' was good. I just think when the two authors come together it was average... my 2 cents anyway.

great books!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58