You MUST Read These Books! Seriously..

in #books8 years ago

Good Afternoon Steemians, 

Reading is a fundamental part of learning. It allows you to use your imagination, helps increase vocabulary, and it even helps you get away from the world. Throughout my journey of finding the knowledge I needed to learn how to get more out of my life I have come across a few books that I definitely recommend to every human being to read at least once within their lifetime. 

  1. "The Richest Man In Babylon" - George S. Clason
  2. "Think and Grow Rich" - Napoleon Hill
  3. "The Alchemist" - Paulo Coelho
  4. "The Secret" - Rhonda Byrne

There are definitely more books out there that God has waiting for me to read I just have to keep looking. Books are wonderful because they let you step into the author's shoes and look at their perspective of life. There books that successful people write explaining what they did and how they did it, but only those who read will find the information they need.

Read on fellow Steemians, it's a great thing to do. Your life will thank you, definitely something to spend your time on, it provides good value for a Good Quality-of-Life. PLEASE leave a comment on any books you would recommend for me or anyone else to read, who knows it may provide a piece of information that is missing for our big plan.

God Bless and stay safe

Sincerely,

SuprSape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39